English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 588381
Last seen: This week
Ekaterina 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 🤩💖ENOUGHT of me!💥 I`m leaving this Planet🤗Join!

Looking for:

I am looking for a Passionate, Humorous, Confident Man, who knows how to LOVE and to be LOVEd by a woman like me. The man, who is a giver, who is generous and noble in every day routine even. The man who can be my King, my Protector and Bodyguard! Who would love me dearly and who would allow me to fill his soul with endless Passion and Devotion!

About me:

I am more the Listener, Watcher. But when it needs I am for ACTIONS! I am that girl, who would bring you the raspberry jam when you are sick. Who would not ask why you did not eat, but would come and cook it. I am caring, generous for emotions and feelings. And I want to get the same in return.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I love when people can show their emotions instead of hiding them. I love a good laugh, so, the sense of humour is Wanted! More or less I accept people for who they are. But I choose whom to open the way to the depth of my heart.

My goals for the future:

To meet my soul-mate. To create beautiful passionate relations with him. To die together from oldness in the bed making love.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been travelling a little. But my biggest dream is to attend some beautiful tropics together with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I love to dream. But it is not enough! I came to the point when I start to make my dreams come true!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Melodramas - as for movies. Classical literature - as for books. Shows... mmm) Sex and the City

My favorite food:

Local food. I adore fried potato and salted fish) and of course - Borshch!

Talking about sports:

I do my best to keep in shape

The five things I can't live without:

Job. Family. Friends. LOVE!!!