English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 518997
Last seen: Month Ago
Yuliya 34 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I look for an honest and open man, who dont play games and is ready for serious responsible relationships. Who does not think that a woman should be a maid and stay always home, cooking and cleaning all day. I dont mind doing all of it but I also prefer to have a job and hobbies.

About me:

Well, I am a cheerful and kind girl) I like to do jumping fitness, to take walks and to fish. I live with my 12 year old daughter, we are very close) I am a family oriented girl, I dont like games with feelings, its cruel. I prefer honesty and sincerity. My hobby is to fish. Just to sit near the quiet river or a lake. Put a rode in and wait until a fish caught. I often let them go but sometimes I bring them home and cook a delicious dinner

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Literacy, courtesy, and self-esteem

My goals for the future:

I want to become a mother of several more children and become an example for my own daughter.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Was in Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands, Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of raising horses in my old age

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Raising children for dummies. And technical literature

My favorite food:

Sushi, pizza

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Kango jump

Talking about sports:

Kango jump

The five things I can't live without:

Comb, a pair of spare socks, chain, mirror, wallet

You should message me if:

The one who loves little and cute girls)


I work as a system administrator for a software company. I stand the highway for them to transfer information between departments and do cybersecurity