English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 359488
Last seen: Last month
Irina 31 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Can I decorate your lonely life?

Looking for:

I am looking for a man for further relations. Honesty, responsibility, sense of humor, mind this qualities that I see in my man. Actually , you can be tear-off in every sense, crazy ... but the main thing is that you love me!!!) I will give everything mutually and in response. Support each other and care))). Want find my love here.

About me:

I kind, love life, positive and real, understanding, realist))) . Polite and love to meet new people and give people smiles and positive emotions. I think woman need be not just a housewife who make home is cozy . But always need be interesting person for her man . I like try something new . You want with me? Many things are interesting, I love to travel. In winter, I like to skate and snowboarding. I like hiking and the nature of my city, Lake Baikal, Mountains, native places ... Can be one day I will show you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

communicative, honest, responsible, attentive, hardworking)))

My goals for the future:

Self-development, internal growth as a person. Find my fellow thinker)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

Was in South Korea: Seoul, Daegu, Pohang, Busan, Ulsan; Philippines, Thailand: Phuket and Pattaya; Turkey: Istanbul, Izmir; Adana. I dream to visit: Italy, Serbia, Bali, UAE, Greece, Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

film: Titanic; Bitch-Love; Moth; all the comedies of Gaidai are Russian; A lion; Slumdog Millionaire; Leon; Sid and Nancy; One Liter of Tears; One Day; Harry Potter all parts; Escape from the Shawshank; Life Pi, American History X; District 13; Adrenaline, Mechanic; Requiem for a Dream; Movies from DiCaprio: Survivor, Island of the Damned and many more films ... I love different genres besides science fiction and violence books: Mikhail Labkovsky: “I Want and I Will”; Mark Levy: “Children of Liberty,” all parts of Harry Potter; Stephen King I listen to everything, in my mood, lately I prefer Turkish music of different genres, I can listen to rap, classical, pop, chanson, oriental music ... I love foreign performers more

My favorite food:

healthy food, most importantly fresh and healthy, I don’t like: sausages, fast foods (I rarely eat), sausage, I don’t eat pork at all !!!! I like Japanese, Korean, European cuisine, I like beef and red fish, I also like rolls and rice! I like spicy food, I always add black pepper ground and Tabasco my love to food !!! I can’t live without cheese, in any form! Especially for dry red wine is ideal: heart_eyes_cat: Fruits and vegetables of course in my diet)

Pets in my life:

british white cat she is 3 years old)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

in my free time I meet friends, go to the cinema, learn English, watch TV shows, walk, run ... trips out of town to nature, barbecue ... depends on the weather) In my free time I like to study English, I like to cook, I do dancing and gymnastics)))

Talking about sports:

acrobatics -6 years old, gymnastics, fitness, basketball, dancing: ragga, twerk, all, just a little. My main area: gymnastics and fitness

The five things I can't live without:

without love, family, sports, books, food

You should message me if:

If you are a cheerful man like me, you love life and are ready for unexpected things and ready for a good relationship right now)))


management organizations; Faculty of Business and Management