English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Anastasiya
Kirovograd
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 382557
Anastasiya 21 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Sociable, caring, Generous, attentive, kind, interesting interlocutor)) I do not set a framework for age or appearance because it all changes with you and there is no ideal) we all have pros and cons in character so I just I will be glad to find a man who will love me with my pluses and minuses. Who will support me in difficult times and will always be there. I do not want a man who forgets about me and goes to drink beer with friends if I get sick. I will be happy to chat with you and get to know you if you want just write me :)

About me:

Kind, fun, proactive, hardworking, sociable, sociable, friendly. With me you can be yourself and we can talk on any topic that you wish. My heart is open for love and I want to give my love and care, tenderness, tenderness, attention and romance to my man whom I will meet here. I am always easy-going and can easily find a common language with different people. I am not demanding of people, I do not put false hopes or express any expectations. I always appreciate a person as he is and I’m not going to change anyone. I always remain myself the same. I am responsive so bluesy people can always easily ask me for support or help and I will never turn my back on them :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, confidence, sincerity, kindness, charisma

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to visit America and Italy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I always listen to different music, there is no specific direction) Books: "lace for an angel", "someone else's cat in the mirror" movies: Diary of memory, sorry for love

My favorite food:

Caesar salad

Pets in my life:

cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to spend time with loved ones, read books, travel and find new acquaintances))) I love singing)

Talking about sports:

I play volleyball and basketball

The five things I can't live without:

family, feelings, communication, hobbies, friends

You should message me if:

I will be glad to talk with you and get to know you better tell you about my life and maybe we will find more in common with you!)))

Job:

elementary school teacher