English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Kristina
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1035181
Last seen: Today
Kristina 22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Lets spare our time ,honey!

Looking for:

My desire is to find a person who can understand me, and who strips all my family values. It is very important for me to find a purposeful and passionate man with whom I can feel truly loved. I need a man who knows what he wants, he must be ready to start a family. For him, I want to become a glass of water on a very hot day, so that all his thoughts are only about me. I can create a very warm home atmosphere for him, so that he would always want to return home, because there his very desirable little star will be waiting for him.

About me:

We all have our strengths and weaknesses. I can easily hold almost any conversation. By education, I am a junior paralegal, it may sound boring, but I want to further develop myself in this area. I don't want very sweet words to speak for me, preferring that my actions speak for me. I believe that everyone should be able to ask a question if he is interested in something. No matter what, just ask me. Don't be shy with me! I lead an active lifestyle, morning jogging, dancing, and singing give me a lot of pleasure, but I also do not refuse to lie on the couch and watch movies all day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, development, activity

My goals for the future:

Start a cosmetics business

My travel destinations (past or future):

Spain, Turkey, USA Hawaii

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinking about my future

Pets in my life:

I fully approve. The mistress herself 8 decorative rats, in the future I want two dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I can sing, draw, create music, I can decorate clothes

The five things I can't live without:

Family, work, loved one, hobbies, friends

Job:

Lawyer's assistant