English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

52 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 392509
Last seen: Now
Oksana 52 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a savior from lonely evenings). I'm looking for a kind man to build a strong relationship with him!

About me:

I am gentle, elegant, energetic, hardworking . I have my business. I have a shop of children toys. It is not a big business, but it bring to me not a bad income and moral satisfaction.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity, honesty, reliability, consistency, responsibility

My goals for the future:

to meet my beloved and have long term relation with him

My travel destinations (past or future):

Russia, Canada, the Usa, France, Germany, Spain, Italy and many other countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future family, about my wedding, about my trips with my future beloved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

detectives, Bible, books on philosophy and psychology

My favorite food:

salads, soups, borsh

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats, parrots, fish, horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I adore latin music and dance. I adore cooking. I love to cook dishes - chicken in the sleeve in the oven, French meat, beef tartar, salmon tartar, steaks, pasta, stews, cabbage rolls, pizza, pancakes, charlotte, all soups, borsh.

Talking about sports:

swimming, archery, running

The five things I can't live without:

my future lover, my family with him, love, passion, devotion, good friends.

You should message me if:

I will be the biggest present for right man. If you want to know me closer, do it.


business lady