English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

56 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Elena
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 626183
Last seen: Last week
Elena 56 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love has the right to live at a distance ... She is able to survive everything if you really want ...

Looking for:

I want to feel the warmth of his hand on my hand, I want to feel his kind words, pleasing my hearing, I want to feel his shoulder that ready to support me. I need a man who is serious and mature with understanding of life. This man wants a real woman to be with. My man is romantic, with young soul, he cares about his health and I will support him on that way. I want to feel all the joys of life with him. I am looking for a man with passion to life and to his woman.

About me:

I am a very kind and cheerful woman, looking for love and happiness on this online dating site. I am purposeful and very energetic. I can infect you with my laughter and you will not hide your smile. My friends say that I radiate light and love and people around me are surrounded by attention and care. I am a loving mother for my adult son, but my son flew off to build his life and now I want to feel myself a beloved woman with a good man. I am very gentle and passionate and this passion wants to get out only for a worthy, special man!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, openness, a positive outlook on life, the ability to understand and forgive

My goals for the future:

to meet a good man for creating a serious relationship

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to travel abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I want my family was happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like positive movies, music fan dapends from my mood, I like dancing shows

My favorite food:

I love sweets

Pets in my life:

I like pets but I do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I cook really tasty) and my man will be happy

Talking about sports:

relaxing yoga )

The five things I can't live without:

my family, love, music, smile and good shoes because I like to walk)

You should message me if:

you want to meet a good woman

Job:

seller