English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Germany Munich

Alla
Munich
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 770443
Last seen: Today
Alla 41 years old Germany Munich, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: What we believe in happens to us✨

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone with a good heart. Someone who can warm my soul, make my eyes sparkle with happiness and my heart beat faster. Too trite? I don’t think so… But there are so few of those who managed to find such a person.

About me:

I have always considered myself an ordinary woman, but if you can see more in me, I will gladly open up to you. I'm always cheerful, I don't have bad days, and I'm serious. Life is really beautiful, and what is the point of spending even one minute in sadness? I always strive to learn new things and expand my horizons. I value sincerity, kindness and empathy and strive to embody these qualities in my life. In my spare time, I like to meditate, do yoga, and also go hiking.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate kindness, honesty and a good sense of humor. I also appreciate people who know how to find love for themselves and others.

My goals for the future:

In the future, I hope to make all my dreams come true. One of my dreams is traveling, traveling not alone, but with a person who will be close to my heart. Joint adventures bring together! I want to create a family in which I will find absolute happiness.

My travel destinations (past or future):

here are so many more places I haven't been to yet... In the future I hope to travel to Africa, Australia, Japan, Thailand and Peru, and in each of these places, sunset with the man I love.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I often find myself dreaming of wrapping myself up in the arms of a man as soon as possible. I am passionate about philosophy, psychology and spirituality and enjoy exploring these topics in my spare time.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love all kinds of films, from dramas to blockbusters. My favorites are The Shawshank Redemption and Miracle on the Hudson. As for books, I like psychology. As for music, I am a fan of pop, rock, and folk music. My favorite shows include Game of Thrones, Luther and Stranger Things, Sherlock.

My favorite food:

I am a gourmet at heart and love to try new dishes from all over the world. But, in the heart there is love for ordinary home cooking. One of my favorite dishes is seafood pizza.

Pets in my life:

I don't have any pets.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to take pictures and cook different dishes. I am also a good listener and sensitive friend, always ready to lend my shoulder for support.

Talking about sports:

Speaking of sports, I like to find peace through yoga classes and going to the gym. Yoga is for the soul, the gym is for the body.

The five things I can't live without:

my passport, headphones, my camera, my phone and my passion for adventure.

You should message me if:

You share my views on life. You have a sense of humor and your heart desires love.

Job:

Merchandizer