English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 691115
Last seen: Few months ago
Yuliya 32 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

The first thing I pay attention to in men is confidence! I believe that confidence is the sexiest trait of man's character! So don't be shy with me, talk and act if you like me! I want to find a man with charming smile and mischievous eyes, I want to look at my honey and see fire in his eyes towards me, his life, work or hobby! I think being passionate in life is a must, so I want my man to be passionate about what he does! It will be great if we share active lifestyle together, going out as a couple, working out in gym or simply being together and spending time in any way! I would love my man to be generous, kind, caring and honest, if you have kids I am sure I can be friends with them!

About me:

In my childhood I dreamt of becoming an investigator, so no matter how good my future partner hides I will find him anyway! I am very persistent and hardworking ukrainian girl, I am not afraid of work or house chores! I am interested in developing myself, I study psychology as a hobby, in my opinion it is never too late to learn something new or change your life completely. I am looking forward to write a love story with my bellowed man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like honest and open people

My goals for the future:

I would like to travel and see more countries, I would like to own a cozy house near a riverside where I can live with my family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to Egypt and Germany so far, but I would love to see more Asia and Europe

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

I like both cats and dogs

Talking about sports:

I like sport, going to gym, table tennis