English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 176232
Last seen: Last week
Tatyana 29 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to burn from Love, to wait for touch of lips with impatience, to look into his beautiful eyes and to enjoy life together! I am ready for definite actions for the sake of such. I am like any other woman who search for a real and sincere love, without hypocrisy! So I want to find a man with whom we can build great relationship based on love, trust, understanding and of course respect.

About me:

I have always been a girl who differed from the others. In a good way, of course. What I value in life is serious attitude to what you do, I always put efforts into any activity. So I can say that I enjoy my life and others know me as super responsible girl. I am kind to people, that is how parents raised me, I never refuse to help others if I can, and I know how to have fun, how to life this life in its best way, but I do not mean parties and clubs. I do enjoy nature and camping. I have a lot of favorite activities, but one of my favorites is drawing. I paint landscapes, still lifes and more! I am here to find a man with same views on life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, dedication and generosity

My goals for the future:

To become successful programmer in good companies, to conquer Everest, to find my love!

My travel destinations (past or future):

Travelling is my passion, I travel mostly by a mountaineering

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to visit Iceland one day and not only)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love movies about the adventures, such as: "The Vikings," "Indiana Jones", "Everest", etc.

My favorite food:

I love oranges and any other fruit, this food gives me genuine pleasure..

Pets in my life:

dog - Richard

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Mountain climbing, sports, programming

Talking about sports:

Each of my morning begins with a jog along the seashore

The five things I can't live without:

Mountains, sex, oranges, hiking, chocolate

You should message me if:

If you enjoy traveling as much as I do, if we can talk not only about sex, and finally, if we believe in love at first sight.