English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 452893
Last seen: Last week
Irina 31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: let's make our dreams come true together?))

Looking for:

I am looking for a strong and sincere relationship based on mutual understanding, communication about everything, support and sincerity! With my man I will be very affectionate, gentle and understanding, I will not endure brains and quarrels over trifles, I am very loyal and understanding. I am against the game of glare or relationships with masks and secrets, I am ready for a serious honest and open healthy relationship! Appearance is just a shell of a person, so of course, to find out if we are suitable for each other, you need to get closer and talk

About me:

I am sociable, honest and sincere in my statements and opinions. I will never betray or leave in difficult times the one who needs it. You can safely count on me, because I am a good support and can give good advice if necessary. I love a clean house and love to cook, I think I'm not a bad housewife, especially fun if the cleaning is twice as fast with cheerful music. I love reading and watching different films with hot chocolate and marshmallows. I also love spontaneous trips and try different entertainments in life :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

responsiveness, sincerity, honesty, hard work, purposefulness

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to be everywhere)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Creation of a strong and harmonious family where everyone loves, understands, supports each other and always help each other!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I listen to music, it depends on my mood. It's the same with books. From romance novels to science books)

My favorite food:

No favorite food)) I love fruits

Pets in my life:

Two cats)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In free time, walking around the city, visiting cafes, movies, relatives, friends.I like to read, learn something new about everything) dance, I used to dance)))

Talking about sports:

Running, began to get involved in stretching.

The five things I can't live without:

family, love, travel, nature, romance

You should message me if:

If my eyes attracted you and in them you saw bottomless feelings, affection, tenderness and a heart full of love, then write to me and I will give you all my sincerity!