English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Mariupol

Olga
Mariupol
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 329228
Olga 34 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a kind and attentive man who will love me for who I am. Humorous person who loves to laugh. A man with goals in his life, one of which is creating a family with a beloved woman. I'm looking for a generous man with warm and mild heart and open soul. I want a person who appreciates the simple pleasures of life, loves being romantic with his woman, loves to have common hobbies, is not aggressive.

About me:

I love trying new things in this life. I also try to enjoy every spare minute in a circle of close people. In other words, my life is very active and eventful. I want to share all this with a beloved man, to create a family with him. I'm a true Ukrainian lady: generous, supportive, kind, friendly and very loving to my man and family. I will appreciate my marriage as a big happiness in my life and I will do my best to make it happy, full of smiles and passion. I hope this dating site will help to make my dream come true!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, tolerance, respect to others and self-respect, humor, friendliness, optimist, patience, loyalty

My goals for the future:

Family, marriage

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to Turkey, Poland. Dream of traveling anywhere with my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Family and being a wife

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The Fountain, Twilight saga, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, comedies, romantic movies. Many classic books, poetry, myths and legends. Melodic rock music, smooth jazz, pop music, folk music

My favorite food:

Seafood, Italian food, Japanese food, Ukrainian food

Pets in my life:

not yet

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Nail design, interior design, reading, listening to music, dancing, fitness

Talking about sports:

I like fitness, bicycle riding, horseback riding, jogging, yoga, swimming, diving

The five things I can't live without:

Books, mirror, family photo, music player, sketchbook

You should message me if:

your heart is open for a sincere feeling of love and devotion to each other

Job:

Nail design artist, beauty expert.