English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Odessa

Erika
Odessa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 876709
Last seen: New
Erika 25 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

A middle-aged man, 27-40, who will love both me and my daughter. Who knows what he wants in life. He loves emotions, travel and fun. Not afraid of difficulties in life. Wealthy and handsome.

About me:

Ukrainian with Armenian roots. Creative person, I love to sing. I don't like to sit still. I love variety and fun. Raising a beautiful daughter.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Responsibility, honesty, sincerity, kindness, purposefulness.

My goals for the future:

Become self-sufficient, travel around the world.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Was in Italy, France, Portugal, Great Britain, Germany.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Travel and develop with your loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The show is humorous. Books-psychology, films-humor, drama.

My favorite food:

Pasta, borscht.

Pets in my life:

I love dogs, I used to have a dog, but I have already lived all my years.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Singing, playing the piano, photography.

Talking about sports:

I support sports for personal health.

The five things I can't live without:

Sea, emotions, beautiful life, travel, music.

You should message me if:

You also love sincerity, travel, fun and children

Job:

winemaker