English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Kazakhstan Astana

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 653077
Last seen: Yesterday
Oksana 23 years old Kazakhstan Astana, European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

I am very consciously here, because I feel that I already really want to start a family, I am not interested in clubs or parties, I just want warmth and comfort, as well as a man with whom we will live a wonderful present and create a wonderful future. I adore when a man is older than me, I adore when a man is smart, strong, passionate and generous in his feelings and open with me. I want us to be able to do whatever we want, we can look like a socialite couple and at home laugh and pillow fight and do crazy things. What do you think about this ?

About me:

Do you like funny and cute girls with shapes? Personally, I really like my forms, I feel very sexy. I think it's important to get high on yourself. It is important for me that a man loves and accepts me completely. I am very sweet and open, it will be easy for us to find a common language. To some extent even naive, like a child, I have a very mischievous laugh and you will never be bored with me. I am very conscious of everything at my age, and basically my social circle is people who are much older than me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

In people I value honesty, respect, kindness. Personally, I am a kind girl, I love doing good deeds, helping people. If I were a strong girl, I would make all people happy and rich.

My goals for the future:

I want to meet a man to have eternal love with him, a wonderful family and big plans for the future for the two of us!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love visiting beautiful places on our planet and am looking for a person with whom I can share the contemplation of her beauty. As they say, happiness is real only when you share it ... Ready to start our journey together?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to create a real relationship that will last a long time in my life. I think that not every woman is ready to surprise you as I am.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love different genres) But recently I watched a film that changed my views on some things, the film is called "50 shades of gray", I really liked this film, and even wanted to try several episodes, this is a secret)) Have you watched this film, it Did you like?

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

One of my talents and hobbies is painting, it makes me excited. I also love to sing and read books very much. I love walking in nature, going to the movies and I love traveling.

Talking about sports:

I am used to spending my free time productively, I never sit in one place, I go in for sports, I often visit the gym, where I gain strength and energy.