English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 564537
Last seen: Last week
Olga 27 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: There is no ideal relationship.. There is a woman's wisdom not to notice men's stupidity. There is a man's power to forgive women's weaknesses. 😉

Looking for:

I like it when a man is gallant, courteous, respectful. I love good manners and good manners. I do not like it when a man with whom I know little starts to swear or make vulgar and inappropriate jokes. I do not like jokes about religion, appearance, physical disabilities. If someone thinks that my wishes are too high, then I can only say that I expect only real male behavior from a man. And all of the above assumes that a man has upbringing and pure intentions. I do not ask for anything that is impossible, I do not pursue mercantile goals or benefits, and I ask you to treat me accordingly, because my requirements are very small and banal)

About me:

I am a charming and attractive ukrainian single girl with big green eyes that you will fall in love with at first sight)) Don't think, I'm not a self-confident ukrainian lady, I just always try to start a dialogue with a positive. You smiled now, didn't you? I like to smile and rejoice because this is the guarantee of a long life. In general, my professional activity is aimed at making people healthier and more beautiful. And I believe that this is not just my job, but also my calling. I like it when my clients change outwardly and become happier during my sessions. It means that I am doing a good deed and my work is justified. I have a very kind character, I do not like to harbor anger in myself and always forgive my personal grievances against someone, even if I stop communicating with this person. Many people say that being kind in these times is a risk of being deceived and betrayed in relationship o9r friendship, but I try to clearly distinguish between the concepts of kindness and weakness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Tactfulness, understanding, respect

My goals for the future:

Become happy in a relationship with a man, realize yourself as a loving and beloved woman

My travel destinations (past or future):

Some in Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I want my eyes to shine with love for a man, not for work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Popular science and fiction

My favorite food:

Meat and fish

Pets in my life:

No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I teach girls ethics and aesthetics of taste, I conduct seminars and online courses on etiquette for women and children from an early age, I go to a school of translators to learn English

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

My beloved daughter, my hobby in the form of courses, self-knowledge

You should message me if:

You have read my profile


Hair removal master, professional massage therapist