English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 166244
Last seen: Today
Aleksandra 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: ))))))great mood forever)

Looking for:

I am enthusiastic person and everything what I try in life, I try to make good. I love to make women beautiful and make for them nice hairdos. I love try different types of dances, love jogging, when I have some lyrical mood I like to draw and a lot different things. But i need someone who can steal me from all things . I need a man who lives a normal life, and which has a spark inside and lust for life. Who loves enjoying life... Who can be romantic sometimes . Also I dont care about the age because love can exist in any age. If you are thinking that I need something very special you are mistaken. I just need a good man and I will make him the happiest one of the earth! Im wait you .

About me:

I think love should come from both sides and I am ready to move this way. I am not looking for a harem of admirers! I'm looking for love!) I am very sociable in life and I think I can reach out to my man) I do not need fur, diamonds, limousines! I want sincere love, I want lovely letters in the morning, red roses without a big reason, unexpected dates and really passionate love)

My goals for the future:

Probably the great and strong love) About how we will together organize our house. As we enjoy the new horizons together) Also swim with the dolphins) Do you have a dream?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite books: I love light literature, but unfortunately do not have much time to read a lot. Basically, when I go to work) or on my day off. "The Maze Runner", "Harry Potter", "The Hunger Games», hector malo "without family" and more: Literature in the beauty industry ... Favorite films: It depends on my mood when I'm sad I can watch a comedy or melodrama, sometimes horror, but it is better to watch them together))) Standing close to the beloved man)) may be with you? Fantasy when I want new emotions, And movies with happy ending)

My favorite food:

I love seafood) love sushi) I love sweets and Ukrainian cuisine) But also wanted to try something new) can be Thai or Chinese cuisine ... Not fried spiders))) lol

Pets in my life:

I love animals, I have a cat at home. ) But I like horses and dogs Labrador, Husky.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a lot of . I love new impressions. I like to draw, read, travel, extreme safety.

Talking about sports:

I have been dancing in my spare time

The five things I can't live without:

probably most importantly, without which I can not live - without love, romance. Without the close people, without communicating

You should message me if:

You owes nothing)) You can write to me if you are interested in my profile)


My job - my hobby) I am a hairdresser. But I am working as an administrator too.