English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 442861
Last seen: Month Ago
Yuliya 28 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am interested in intellectually developed men who know how to look after a girl, please her, and see in his woman not only a partner, but also a faithful friend. My man should take care of his appearance and health, I would like him to be attentive and caring about me and thinks that I care about, like he will never forget our anniversary or what type of beverage I prefer. I do not like aggressive type of people, I do not like quarrels at all, I prefer to talk in calm matter and discuss everything important with my partner. I want to have a man who will care and hear my opinion, I believe that all major desicions in a couple should be made by two of us, and I am always up for a talk about anything that bothers my man. Eye color is not important for me, I care more about what kind of person you are, I am interested in strong personality and decent inner qualities.

About me:

Hello stranger, my name is Julia and I welcome you on my page. I'm cheerful, intelligent, kind, gentle person with an active position in life, I like to play sports, travel, spend time alone with nature, walk in the mountains or enjoy the sea noise. I find inspiration in nature around me, I love spending hours at the beach, watching waves and feeling the salty breathe of sea on my skin. I also like to spend time with relatives and close friends, I am very sociable person and I get along with people easily, I dream to have a big family! The world is so huge and I like to discover new places an meeting new people, that's why I am not afraid of international dating. I like traveling, every trip for me is a little adventure that I like to share with my closest people. During exploring different countries I got to know other cultures and traditions, and I find it interesting how different people can be and still all of them are unique and beautiful. I am opened for new feelings and impressions! I am looking for love and a piece of happiness on this earth.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, loyalty, self-control

My goals for the future:

see more countries, fall in love, start a family, be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

Poland, Spain, Latvia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

life, love, friendship, my future goals

My favorite food:

I love spicy food, asian food, but homemade food is the best

Pets in my life:

I like cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm fond of embroidery, I go in for sports, I read books, I like to spend my free time with loved people.. I like reading book, watching movies, cooking desserts.

Talking about sports:

I like yoga, table tennis, volleyball

You should message me if:

you are not afraid to lose your mind with me!