English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 559187
Last seen: Few months ago
Valeriya 24 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: It is the little things that remind us that life is a pleasure!!!

Looking for:

I want to meet a grown man older than me, because my peers are very far from my desires. I like to have smart conversations full of intellectual humor and flirting. Of course, I value a sense of humor and despise snobbery and bigotry. I do not like categorical men who only hear themselves and cannot see another point of view. I would like my man to respect my desires and be able to hear me.

About me:

I am a kind and sympathetic ukrainian single girl, with a cute face and dimples on my cheeks. Until the age of 16, I believed that I had an ugly face and tried to remove my cheeks, which, as it seemed to me, were making me ugly. But then, I realized that this cute feature adds charm to me. I stopped looking for flaws in myself and can say that I love myself and my body. I love to smile and I think that when people give each other a smile, they become happier. At the moment, I have successfully graduated from the university and am ready to start a new life, so at the moment I am in search of relationships and love. I have a lot of time to communicate, get to know each other, meet and travel. I work remotely, so I can afford to combine business with pleasure. I hope that very soon I will be able to enjoy the arms of the beloved man whom I will find on this dating site. I think it won't take long as lonely hearts try to unite faster.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Purposefulness, determination, kindness

My goals for the future:

Explore the world, discover new boundaries

My travel destinations (past or future):

Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):


My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Historical films and books

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Boating, skydiving. I love going to dolphinariums and aquariums. I like astrology and astronomy, I like going to the planetarium.

Talking about sports:

There is no sport in my life

The five things I can't live without:

Swimming, sea, astrology and historical books

You should message me if:

You are lonely man


Occupational safety specialist