English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 413989
Last seen: Today
Elena 30 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to find a kind, good, serious, romantic man and one day to have a family with him. And to live happily ever after together, to love and respect each other. The age of a man doesn't matter to me. I look for a man who would have a lot of passion inside - I believe that partners in couple should have similar temperaments! And I am very passionate inside! I do not like to quarrell at all - but I dream to spend a lot of time showing to my partner my passion about him - kissing him, holding hands, massaging his shoulders after hard working day and cooking tasty dinner for him! So are you passionate man? do you look for passionate and devoted sincere young lady from Ukraine?

About me:

I am an optimistic ukrainian woman in life, Leo by zodiac sign. ) I am working in a travel agency. But I dream to travel and have a family. I would like to see the whole world with my future husband, or half the world is possible if there is not enough money to see the whole world ) Also, I dream of a beautiful wedding and about our home. I have a son. He's name Mark. He is a good mother's little boy. My favorite movie genre is a comedy because there are so many dramas and cruelties in contemporary world life, so why to watch them on TV also? I think so. ) I like to try new tasty dishes, but some I like to cook as often as possible lol, especially sushi. I can also cook them by myself))). But I could make a perfect steak for you too if you do not like sushi! I will be your Girl of Your Dream who will like to wear short dresses or shorts and tops. My favorite time of the year is summer because in the summer you can go to the seaside, walk around the house in minimum clothes (especially when I am alone), and of course in the summer I have a birthday))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kind, smart, purposeful, proactive

My goals for the future:

To have a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future):


I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream about future family and traveling

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

comedies, Ukrainian pop

My favorite food:

potatoes in a pot and pineapple salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to cook)

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

smile, son, fruit, love, travel

You should message me if:

If you are REALLY ready to have happy family!


tourism manager