English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 240254
Last seen: Today
Viktoriya 37 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

If I am so lucky and I met here for their special soul mate - I want him to be strong and beautiful. I'll be glad to keep the dialogue with the wonderful man, and I'll be glad to be friends or something else ... I'm interested in my life, my soul friend, for the love of my heart. I strive to find your soul mate, the one person with whom I will feel good and comfortable with whom I can share my feelings. You are the person who will be head of the family, a reliable and robust. But you're also gentle and attentive, pleasant and fun. We will live to the full, traveling, discover the world together, and find something new. There will never be any dull, cloudy days. For me the important traits such as kindness, loyalty, good sense of humor, a willingness to support and understand, to give good advice. It would be very good if a man would be as romantic)))) does not matter to me what your status and age ... I am a hunter of the soul .....  I need a reliable man, who wants to create a wonderful family and harmony in our relationships.

About me:

About myself I can say that I am intelligent and interesting lady. I have a great interest in history and literature. I like my job and I'm a versatile lifestyle. I love animals and nature, and I would like to see new places on our planet. I'm single-minded, slim girl who seeks new knowledge and feelings. I'm sure you'll drown in the depths of my eyes. The scent of my hair will attract you like a child who wants candy. I'm very open, educated young lady who absolutely knows what he wants from life. I love to take care of yourself and my house, I like to be different and stand out from the crowd. I love to travel and I dream to go to Paris with my beloved man. I will be glad to find a good man here with the same interests for long-term dialogue, and perhaps something more ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity, sincerity, mutual understanding, economic, elegance

My goals for the future:

I strive to build my own business, to meet on my way a beautiful person who would support my aspirations and my goals. I dream of building a friendly, sweet family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love Paris and I dream to visit it more and more often))

My favorite food:

I love white poultry and seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I think that life should be lived to the positive, and my every day I try to live better than the last. I like beautiful melodious music, movies and vital art of the ancient period. I have sustained. I love to read books, attend cultural events. My goal is to have a stable life and meet your other half. I like to be active, to be always in good shape, feel good, and just be healthy. My favorite season is summer because I love spending time outdoors.

Talking about sports:

For some, the reason for taking extreme sports is getting extreme thrills, balancing on the brink of life and death; For others it is an opportunity to constantly maintain a heightened sense of life. In a number of cases, extreme occupation is a manifestation of auto aggression. And I believe that this is right, which allow you live in full fo