English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old USA Los Angeles

Los Angeles
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 634629
Last seen: Today
Marina 30 years old USA Los Angeles, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love in the heart

Looking for:

I want to meet a man with whom I will be calm and comfortable. With which I will be knee-deep in the sea. I would like to go on a romantic trip together. Family values are very important to me and I often spend time with my family since they live in Vegas. They inspire me a lot and I dream of creating the same strong relationship as theirs.

About me:

I am a holiday woman, I am the one with whom you will never be bored. I will always find something to please and surprise you. I am very open to new things and to adventures. I love to chill and have been to Italy, Spain, Mexico, Russia, Romania, Dubai, Azerbaijan, France, Georgia, Czech Republic. My plans for the next 5 years are to start a family. I want a quiet family comfort. I really want to love and be loved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I love confidence and perseverance, this is the main sign of a real man. Maybe it's you? I will always be glad to meet you

My goals for the future:

One of my goals is to be a happy girlfriend and wife! That's why I came to this dating site. I am a good housewife and love to cook. And with me it is never boring. I want to give my love and care to only one. I believe that on this site I can meet my love.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel, every cockerel is an inspiration for me, I like to bring different things from my travels, it can be dishes or interesting jewelry.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Recently I had a dream that this year I will get married! my dreams are prophetic, and now I am on my way to their realization!I often think about how, with my future man, we will acquire a house near the river, get a dog, give birth to children and live happily)

Pets in my life:

I have a spitz dog. I love her very much. I love spending time with her, teaching her new commands. She really makes me laugh.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

When I have a weekend, sometimes I like to be just at home and enjoy the comfort and silence. I am also interested in psychology and hone my acting skills. I love spending time on the beach and doing fitness

Talking about sports:

I go in for sports and especially I love running. I love to run, especially in the mornings, when morning and dawn shroud the whole world in their light. I really like this time of awakening and the birth of a new life. Maybe I'm too romantic, but this is my romantic and gentle nature.