English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 971563
Last seen: Yesterday
Viktoriya 22 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I don’t want to write a banal desire to get married as soon as possible. I'd rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success and our family will become a small home fortress. I am mischievous. life with me will not be boring for you, I can always support the conversation about sports as I myself am fond of childhood. My beautiful smile will delight every day.

About me:

cheerful, smart, well versed in sports, I adhere to proper nutrition, I do not smoke, I do not drink, for active rest, I like to read books about psychology, I draw beautifully, I even have a diploma after graduating from an art school, I play tennis, also in my free I remove time to dance for my feminine energy, I break stereotypes about blondes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

care and love

My goals for the future:

make our dreams true

My travel destinations (past or future):

hope to travel a lot in future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream about happy life full of pleasure

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like all music

My favorite food:

I try to eat healt food but sometimes eat sushi, chocolate

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Psychology, tennis, sport, drawing

Talking about sports:

play football about 8 years, dance twerk

The five things I can't live without:

you, you, you, you, your love

You should message me if:

you want)))


Biology teacher