English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Kherson

Irina
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 429799
Irina 25 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I like generous, smart and kind men who care about my opinions, feelings and experiences. I would like to find a man with whom we agree on views and have common hobbies. I like it when a man knows how to speak beautifully and is able to show his care and tenderness.

About me:

I have a good sense of humor, at least that's what my friends say, haha. I am sociable, I like to chat with friends, we always have topics for conversation. I always try to help others, at least with practical advice. I am active and try not to sit still. I love sports, I especially like running. I am also fond of dancing, I constantly go to the gym for fitness. I love animals. I really like to travel, sometimes in my free time I like to walk with friends.

My goals for the future:

Become a designer

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

One of my main hobbies is sports. I go to the gym for fitness and stretching. I lead an active lifestyle, I try to spend a lot of time in nature. In the summer I really enjoy boating, it is both calming and energizing. In winter I try to skate more often, it's a pity that it doesn't always work out. I am also fond of piercing.

The five things I can't live without:

phone, keys, wallet, water and a smile

Job:

trainer
Need help?