English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 363135
Last seen: Month Ago
Kseniya 27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: you like pets?

Looking for:

I'm looking for smart and witty man, who will bring a lot of happiness into my life. I want a man, that I can be relaxed with and feel warm of his heart. I need man investigator, who explore my both sides, bright and dark. I want man scientist, who will do experiments with me. I want man dreamer, to make our own perfect world and i want man lover, to bring pleasure to relation. I want...

About me:

Have you ever tried something very sweet and tasty that you always wanted to try again, dreaming about it, and try to remember that feelings you had when finally get it, this feelings you will have with me day but day after you try me. Let me call myself forbidden fruit, that is waiting on you to tear it from free. I can not say that I am ideal woman but everybody has their bright and dark sides, i have more brights. I adore making people around me happy :) Sometimes I can be dreamy girl but when needed, I am serious and focused on my goal. I want just to be happy to move on, travelling and develop my personality from day to day. I am a very creative person. You will never be bored with me! And i have so much love inside me, even able to charge you, will you connect to me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like romantics

My goals for the future:

I want create strong and loving family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel, i was in many countries of Europe and would like visit much more.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my dream to start orphans house.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I have many of them.

My favorite food:

All food, healthy and not healthy.

Pets in my life:

i love any pets but i have dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a lot of hobbies, and ready to find new with you.

Talking about sports:

I like fitness

The five things I can't live without:

music, books, food, water and air

You should message me if:

if you like me


I am bank worker, so if you need personal bank worker I am available.