English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 116879
Last seen: Few months ago
Anna 32 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Come here!

Looking for:

I would like my future partner to be a good man first. And a good man on my opinion is the one who's kind, honest and loyal towards people who are beside. Well, sense of humor I adore a lot as well. You need to be open with me, and we'll check the chemistry between us. I appreciate when a man confirms his words by ACTIONS and when he is not only doing Bla Bla Bla. So I want to find only honest, kind man who was looking just for me. Do you consider yourself as such man? Then don't wait too long and contact me.

About me:

If you will write me now I`m sure you won`t be disappointed! I am not afraid of difficulties, I am ready to change and make concessions, learns for the sake of my man! Yes, I can definitely say that I am brave. That I am kind and generous. I adore animals, I have a kind heart, but lonely ... I am the simplest woman, but the most the main thing is that brave and ready to love ....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, honesty, responsiveness, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Open my own sport gym

My travel destinations (past or future):

I had never traveled, but i dream about it. I want to go to Greece, to the Caribbean islands.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like comedy, melodrama; books - psychology and novels. I am a music lover.

My favorite food:

Meat :)

Pets in my life:

No, but I love them.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I can be a gentle, naive girl and a passionate hot lioness if I want!

Talking about sports:

Sport is a part of my life.

The five things I can't live without:

Sport, sleep, friends, love, rest

You should message me if:

you are interested in information about me


If you are for a healthy lifestyle, and you dream about a personal trainer, you chose the right profile! Yes, it's me that I can become your personal trainer, and also a Wife! Now sport occupies an important part in my life. This is my hobby and my job. I was so fascinated by this that I have a dream to open my own gym. I like to walk near the sea, watch interesting films and read books. I like every day to get new knowledge that I can apply in life. I want to travel a lot and enjoy life with my man.