English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

38 years old Ukraine Kherson

Elena
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 221732
Elena 38 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Are you ready to MEET me in real?)

Looking for:

I am searching for a strong man, become a reliable partner in my life! I think that appearance is not important, you are to be a good person firstly! To my mind, a man should be a leader in a couple. Kind, attentive and caring soulmate is my aim here and I want to achieve it as soon as it is possible!

About me:

Hi! I am one of beautiful russian bride and want to represent myself. I am an easy-going lady with excellent sence of humour, I can make fun of someone, but I can also laugh at myself! I think that laughter is the best medicine and I prefer to be healed by it. I am supportive too, I think that it does not matter how stong man is, he needs a woman who will be near in the hour of need. Using web cam chat I hope to find my true love. If you are looking for love as well as me - contact me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The most important quality for me is honesty. Honesty is the best policy!

My goals for the future:

I would like to find my One and only and discover this world together and get new experience and discover new feelings and emotions.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to go to the USA (Los Angeles), Netherlands (Amsterdam).

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future life, creating of family and goals in life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like different movie genres, such as: thrillers, action, comedy, period movies.I like postmodernism in literature.

My favorite food:

I am fond of healthy and fresh products. My favorite dish is strawberries with cream))

Pets in my life:

I adore all kinds of animals! personally I have cats and a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at giving massage!

Talking about sports:

I am very active lady. I like cycling. Also I like beach valleyball, I play it in my bikiny swim-suit.

The five things I can't live without:

It is only water)) Joking)) Ask me

You should message me if:

You are interester in serious and long-term relations. If you need a friend or a good listener also - write me. I am here for you.

Job:

My job is difficult and requires a lot of self-development, but I like it a lot.