English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 366811
Last seen: Month Ago
Marina 22 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Having a good heart is difficult to live in a cruel world ...

Looking for:

What I am looking for is trust, kindness, honesty and compassion. I believe that honesty is the key to any beginning, good foundations can be built on an honest and open communication. I do think about the future a lot and I imagine that eventually I would become a mother and have a fantastic family with whom I can share my caring personality with. I want a man who will appreciate my positive qualities and fall in love with my negative qualities. May be it's you?

About me:

I am a young beautiful student who sees life as an adventure. I am a fan of music, travelling, interior designing and psychology.I am a very romantic, kind, loyal, sincere woman who is ready for a serious relationship, passionate love, care, respect and honesty! Friends say that I am naive, because I still believe in true love at first sight! If you will know my inner world better, you may notice that I am a gentle and open person.I am sure that you will never get bored with me. I want to have relationship and to have a love story using international dating!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, kindness, confidence

My goals for the future:

honesty, kindness, confidence

My travel destinations (past or future):

France, America, Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about sincere love and a happy life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I listen and watch everything, but I love reading adventure books and science fiction

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

black cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have been dancing since childhood, I draw and I love taking pictures

Talking about sports:

doing sports at home

The five things I can't live without:

phone, lip balm, water, hairbrush, glasses


administrator in beauty-bar