English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 498997
Valeriya 23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: i want you pleasure me!

Looking for:

There is not some special list i am looking in man but i will appreciate man who will be romantic, passionate and sometimes crazy, crazy in good way, man who like to do unpredictable things, for example, wake up during the night and tell me, honey, lets fly any place in which we find on globe, but it is not necessary, it is just additional option i would like my man have. Also I want one man woman, honest and loyal. Also i am looking for man who likes sweets, because you have never meet such candy as me. I will ask you to be yourself with me, open, honest, not just story teller.

About me:

Just imagine the most tasty candy you ever tried, or ice cream in most hot day of the year or things that you wanted to try in childhood but could not, remember? Such feelings you will have when you touch my hand for the first time and first time you will look into my eyes. I was told that I am creature from other planet, do not know why, maybe because i like all romantic things and I believe only in most nice and good things, even the darkest thing someday will be bright. I like sunrises and smiling sun, like singing of birds and run bare foot on wet grass, i like to ride bicycle while wind play with my hair, i like sunsets with tasty coffee and croissant and warm , long cuddling. That is gentle side of me, but everybody has little crazy or kinky side. So that girl is pretty extreme, she likes experiments with food and not only food, she likes sport and most of all she loves cars and extreme ride on them. Of course you will get both in one package , and do not look that i am small size.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like open people

My goals for the future:

to approve my skills and to create family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want travel a lot , did not have much chance to travel a lot, just local traveling.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about my own car

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like movies with action and rides, Fast and Furious is my favorite

My favorite food:

something sweet, tasty and harmful

Pets in my life:

love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am very good in cooking and law

Talking about sports:

I like football

The five things I can't live without:

speed, extreme, tasty food, candies, friends and family

You should message me if:

if you like me


chef in restaurant