English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

38 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 349940
Last seen: Now
Viktoriya 38 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: ❤️❤️❤️

Looking for:

i know that all women would like to meet real true man who would surround them with love and care! and i have to say i am not an exception. ;) though i also want you to know that i will also give a lot of things to you! i will make your life bright and colorful and you will never be bored! i am ready to accept you as you are! so, my dear true and real man, please, come to my life!

About me:

I am ukrainian single with strong character, but nice sense of humor. i like joking, laughing, having fun, meeting my friends and spending time with my close people. i love nature, being outdoors and enjoy spending time with animals too. i have a lot of things to share with you, my man seeking woman and i am also ready to try and explore everything new! This is why I decided to came to this dating agency!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty,open hear,big kind soul

My goals for the future:

first of all i would like to achieve my major goal and meet my true man to create relations with!

My travel destinations (past or future):

i like traveling and visiting new places. so, i will be glad to travel everywhere i can.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My big family,loving man near me)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i enjoy comedies, horrors, adventures i actually like books and movies of all genres, the only thing is they should be interesting!

My favorite food:

i enjoy our cuisine and like cooking all ukrainian dishes, also like trying new things from other cuisines.

Pets in my life:

i love all the animals and would be happy to have pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i like doing a lot of things and always try to experience new things.

Talking about sports:

i like watching soccer, playing tennis and watching figure skating.

The five things I can't live without:

Know something new everyday,fitness,tasty food,pets))

You should message me if:

you really do not want to miss your happiness! ;)


Banking / Financial / Real Estate