English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Larysa
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 656513
Last seen: This month
Larysa 41 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

My man should have 3 “S” – smart, serious, sexy! I want to find a man who will complete my life and my personality, we should be like Yin Yang – compatible in every field of life, agree? I want my man to be a real gentleman, with good manners and memory – he should never forget our special dates, he should be attentive to me and be aware that I prefer red roses and coffee with chocolate croissants in the morning! I would like my partner to be sensual and caring, not afraid to show his feelings and emotions, kiss me when he wants it, and look into my eyes like I am the only girl in the world. A good sense of humor will be a plus. I want my man to be educated, with wide area of thoughts, so we can talk for hours about everything.

About me:

Love will save the world, so are you ready to join me on the mission? I am Lara, but not Croft, are you ready to start a loveb adventure with me?) I joined a dating site to find here real feelings, emotions, love adventure that will lead to happily ever after. I have an adult son, and it is high time for me to focus on my personal life and finally find my woman's happiness. When I lay in bed at night I feel like the loneliest person in the world, I dream of meeting a perfect guy who will bright my day and light my night. If you are loyal, brave, passionate, wild in love and like to do crazy things from time to time, then where have you been all my life?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, nobelty, being true to his word

My travel destinations (past or future):

I've been to Poland but I dream of exploring Europe and the world. I would love to visit Venice. I want to have a trip to India and discover it's unique culture and also I would love to see Japan and Tokyo with my own eyes.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like detective stories and books with mystery plot. My favorite author is Agatha Christie, Arthur Conan Doyle, I also like fantasy worlds: Harry Potter, Witcher, Hunger Games, Hobbit, and more - these are movies we like to rewatch with my son when we have free time.

My favorite food:

My grandmother's apple pie - charlotte, she cooks it the best!

Talking about sports:

I love sports and different activities, like riding a bike, playing volleyball, swimming in summer and skiing in winter. I work in gym and my life is connected with sport everyday.

Job:

personal fitness instructor