English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Kiev

Veronika
Kiev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 191189
Veronika 26 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Masculinity,inner power,resoluteness and seriousness are the most important traits . My man also knows what he wants,always can find some new solutions to different problems,have enough kindness and strength in his heart to build a serious relationship and save them in couple's gloomy times .He is patient,responsible ,understanding,sympathetic, caring, we can always find a common ground with him. He is a complete and self-sufficient person, proud of his personality and always improve himself. He loves being romantic , he is caring, loyal,passionate .He is ready to a wonderful and happy life with me! I'm waiting for such man. is it you,my sweet?

About me:

I am full of tenderness, inner warmth ,altruism and humanism. I will never offend you , never let you down,you can always rely on me and pour out me your soul. I love kids and animals and in the future I see my family living in a spacious house where there is always childnern's and animals's noise. I always try to mend myself,improve my spirituous and mental characteristics. Despite this I am very passionate and you will never get bored with me. I am interested in different cuisines , for example Mexican, Italian and now I am learning Japanese cuisine. I dedicate a lot of time to learning history,art and culture, I find a great pleasure of soul and mind in spirituous practics. I practice Tantra and read mantras,meditate every morning. I am always open to new hobbies and if my beloved man is fond of somethng,then I will also share his interest.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

inner power,resoluteness and seriousness

My goals for the future:

be happy with my man

My travel destinations (past or future):

Rim, Paris, New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

first meet and romantic dinner with my future man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

romantic

My favorite food:

salad? Kiev's kotlet, lazania

Talking about sports:

I go in the gum 3 times in the week/ I like different sport if it give enjoy

You should message me if:

you like me

Job:

manager