English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Diana
Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1341336
Last seen: Yesterday
Diana 25 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: HELLO)) I'M NEW HERE)))

Looking for:

A faithful man, a good partner to me, trustworthy and who will accept me and love me for the rest of our lives together. A man who will be my true love and guard my heart until its last breath. Regarding age it is not an issue for me. In fact, I will show to him so much care, respect and love that he deserves. I'm not here to plays games or break hearts. My intention is to hopefully find my missing rib, my other half, my best friend.

About me:

I am an artistic soul with a captivating sense of aesthetic. My open-mindedness is truly my pride, allowing me to appreciate every viewpoint and welcome the diversity around me. My compassionate heart exudes warmth and kindness, making me a people's person and spreading joy wherever I go. The sweet and passionate side of me is a true reflection of my being. I am an old soul with a young heart, cherishing the simple joys of life and celebrating them with utmost zeal and enthusiasm. I adore the little quirks in people, enjoying the nuances of human interaction. My tender nature stems from my love for everything beautiful and pure. The world is full of wonders and my curiosity to explore it is insatiable.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, kindness, sincerity, loyalty, generosity, caring

My goals for the future:

Find yourself in this life, live in harmony with yourself and the universe. Meet the love of your life and together make this world better for yourself and others.

My travel destinations (past or future):

England, Canada, USA, Italy, France. Was only in Poland.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Oppenheimer, Dogman, Batman, Fight Club, Mr. and Mrs Smith Fall out Boy, Hollywood Undead, Two feet, Pink Floyd, Kaleo The Great Gatsby, Pride and Prejudice, Three comrades, Arch of Triumph.

My favorite food:

Sushi, pizza, seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to watch movies, series, read books.

Talking about sports:

I do sports at home

Job:

English teacher