English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 128595
Last seen: Yesterday
Tatyana 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: ❤️❤️❤️wait you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Looking for:

I come to site with big dream. Dream to meet a sociable, interesting man. My second half. Can be its YOU ? Reliable friend and lover. Person with whom we will do anything together . Even just simple things can be special together. YOU agree? Build a strong relationship forever with one man whom I hope to meet on this site :). With whom I can spend really unforgettable time . Can be LIFE? And what you wish to get here? You want all this with me? Just write me) . I hope you will be open with me in all way . Im wait you my love.

About me:

Think I very versatile lady. I want to be gentle and affectionate to my man. Always glad to help the family. I love nature and recreation as well .but sometimes just watching TV or lying in the bath with aroma oils And what do you love in me? Sport is my second life, I want to always be in good shape for my man) I think every man would like to see next to a beautiful lady, from which he will be unable to take his eyes)) Do you agree? I like to take a bath with aromatic oils. Rest with my family and visit a cafe in my city with friends :) I also like boat trips along the river of our city. I believe in harmony and do not like quarrels and scandals since I am very sweet and calm and prefer to solve all problems politely and without screaming :) Write me and we will know what could be!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like positivity, sociability, reliability, sincerity

My goals for the future:

Build a strong relationship forever with one man whom I hope to meet on this site :)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was only in the cities of Ukraine. Perhaps my man will be my reason for traveling.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About the man with whom we will achieve goals together ...)))

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

cat -Tisha

My hobbies and what I'm good at:


Talking about sports:

Pole Dance , gym

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without music, love, water, air and communication))))

You should message me if:

Do you feel this attraction ?? I'm waiting for your message)


dance teacher