English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 436653
Last seen: Month Ago
Sofiya 25 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a reliable man who will support me in my life. My man must be confident in himself, and I will believe in him and help him in every way. We must create a symbiosis in which we feel comfortable. I would like to find such a person with whom I would like not only to chat about little things or serious things, but also to keep silent. I need a calm person with a good sense of humor.

About me:

I am a freedom-loving person, personal space is very important to me. Everyone says that I have a good sense of humor, I was even a member of the university KVN team. I am a kind person, I love communication and nice people. I graduated and am now pursuing a masters degree in the same field. While I may seem like a careerist, I really just love what I do. I also really love to cook. Especially desserts, and so that the calories do not remain, I play volleyball and often walk.

My goals for the future:

have a loving family

My travel destinations (past or future):

Warsaw, Wroclaw, Hamburg

My favorite food:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I really like cooking. I enjoy this process. I especially love creating delicious desserts. Along with cute and beautiful desserts, I love creating various handmade decorations. I usually use various materials at hand. For my friends birthdays, I make them delicious edible bouquets. I also love long walks and playing volleyball.

The five things I can't live without:

Wallet, phone, perfume, lipstick

You should message me if:

Hi, I am here for new acquaintances with interesting people and for starting a family. I am a cheerful and positive girl. I love volleyball and walking. Let us talk!