English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

49 years old Crimea Sevastopol

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1114623
Last seen: Today
Nataliya 49 years old Crimea Sevastopol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I know my soulmate is somewhere and he is waiting for me. I love the beautiful beaches of Sevastopol. Yalta, Alupka, Alushta, Crimea. Maybe we can find our happy beach together!!! The return for me is only a number, and I will be with the person who really loves and appreciates me. For me, it is not age that is important, but openness, mutual understanding, so that we can discuss any topic. So that we walk hand in hand through life and share together not only good moments in life, but also difficult, difficult moments. Are you ready? I'm ready!!! I am ready to share with you all the joys and hardships of life!!! What is important to me is not the appearance of my partner, but his soul, inner world, his desires. his problems. Let's build a really strong relationship with you for life!!!

About me:

Hello, my name is Natalia, I am from the sunny, very beautiful city of Sevastopol, I live in a private house on the shores of the blue sea, but it is geographically called the Black Sea, I will be happy to invite you to my place or I can come to visit you. I am ready to come to any country to my beloved man. I sing beautifully, I perform songs with an ensemble everywhere in the Crimea and in other countries of the world, tell me where you live and most likely that I have already been in your country with my songs and with the ensemble. I have been singing for a long time. I am like a sun too, your sunny woman))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

mutual trust, understanding and respecting each other.

My goals for the future:

to find my man here and live with him of our happy life

My travel destinations (past or future):

many cities in Europe, some cities Asia, some places Africa, some coutnries of Latin America.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I adore detectives, pop music, interesting books

My favorite food:

Russian, Ukrainian food

Pets in my life:

cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cooking, singing, doing sports, reading books.

Talking about sports:

i do yoga, gimnastic, swimming

The five things I can't live without:

my family, love, sometimes money, of course peace of all over the world.

You should message me if:

if you are for serious relations.


singer, translator