English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Nataliya
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 248828
Nataliya 30 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: You know, I think we have a lot in common with you!

Looking for:

I really like communicating with people from other countries, I do not have much experience, but I want to try! I really hope to get acquainted with a good kind man. With whom it will be pleasant and interesting to correspond and then to meet personally. I do not have ideals, I just appreciate honesty, a sense of humor, an active and healthy lifestyle.

About me:

I'm a young, cheerful woman! My life position is active! Every morning for me this is a small life. Because every day I discover new things, get acquainted with new people. Of course, most of the time I spend at work. I like to communicate with interesting people. Fortunately, this is part of my job! And after work, my life is even more active, as I go on fitness or meet with friends

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sense of humor, intelligence, kindness, courage, honesty, strength

My goals for the future:

In the future I am an even more beautiful woman. I am a loving wife. I support and support for my man.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I like to travel around my country and abroad. I always go to places where the beautiful nature, where there is water. In the future I plan to see Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

For me, as for many girls - the main thing is the creation of a family! I represent my future in the commitments of a loving husband and surrounded by cute kids. I want to love and be loved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

More than anything in the world, I like listening to music, especially to come home, after a hard day's work, to put hot Vana, turn on relaxing music and plunge into reflections on life. Sometimes, to raise the mood, I'm not averse to going to a good comedy film and laughing heartily.

My favorite food:

In the morning, I pamper myself with coffee with a croissant! And of course I like everything sweet

Pets in my life:

I really like pets. But unfortunately I do not have them yet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to spend my free time actively: to go to nature, to go to all kinds of events to develop business, I also like to pamper myself with shopping.

Talking about sports:

As a child I went to the dance. Now, since it takes me a lot of time to work, I attend the gym, and on weekends I like to drive around the park on a bicycle.

The five things I can't live without:

I believe that for everyone the most necessary are warm, loving family relations. In second place I would put - friends, sometimes advice or support, just needed. On the third place - the impressions of travel or adventure. And like every girl I have 2 little weaknesses))) - Fragrant coffee and delicious chocolate.

You should message me if:

If your intentions are really serious, you want to create a family, you want to love and be loved, then I'll be glad to get acquainted)))

Job:

I work as a financier in a European company. But I believe that developing daily and working on myself is my main job, which brings me a lot of fun