English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 487765
Last seen: This week
Viktoriya 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I'm native now💋🔥🙄

Looking for:

The one with whom I will not freeze in cold weather with whom I will warm my hands and we will warm our hearts every day more and more feelings for each other. With whom I will have common goals and common interests. We will have fun and unforgettable time together. Age does not matter if I feel warmth, feelings and comfort with you, then I think it will be immediately clear whether we have a future with you. I will be glad to talk with you personally to find common ground))

About me:

I will not say that I am perfect because that would not be true. In me, as in all people, there are both positive and negative character traits and I will be glad to find someone who will accept me the way I am with all the pros and cons. I am able to find compromises in everything. I do not quarrel over trifles and I do not like quarrels or emotional swarms, I think that the relationship should be in hormone and understanding with the environment and a close man too!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

creative, sincere, honest, positive, responsive

My travel destinations (past or future):

I've been to Austria and Bulgaria. I dream to visit France, Italy, Maldives, Australia.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I listen to both classics and contemporary performers. Mostly Russian. I love Vogel's work very much. Grant Cardone "The rule is 10 times more", "Be obsessed or be like everyone else." Robert Kiyosaki "Rich Dad, Poor Dad". Films: "Peaceful Warrior", "The Man Who Knew Infinity", "Hachiko".

My favorite food:

Cream soup, potatoes with chicken, pizza, banana juice, sweets.

Pets in my life:

Cat and dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love making music, I also write my own songs, shoot Tik-tok, communicate with friends, walk in nature. Professionally engaged in music, pianist, playing classical music. I read books about business and self-development.

Talking about sports:

I did ballroom dancing as a child, a little swimming and yoga.

The five things I can't live without:

family, hobbies, sports, love, travel


Musician (pianist)