English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 301172
Last seen: Today
Lyudmila 39 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: My summer time

Looking for:

I am looking for nice, intelligent and adventurous man. I need man who want to love and know how to love, how enjoy romance together, how to fight with problems together and who are strong enough to carry me on hands. You should be romantic and love touches and kisses. I need romance and care and i hope you will be the man who will give me all this.

About me:

Very simple and very easy going woman with a lot of passionate and love. I am usual woman who just want to find finally her love and to share all tenderness that I have inside me. I am can say that I am clever and little bit wise, very strong willed but i want finally feel myself weak woman. I can be little bit risky and extreme. Can be wild and gentle at the same time. But i did not explore all myself, lets explore me together???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I accept all qualities in people because every person is unique and was created special, but i hare boring and sad people.

My goals for the future:

Ask me personally!

My travel destinations (past or future):

Did not have much chance to travel because spend a lot of time working but I want to make my travel destination more wide!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time thinking of how to catch attention of man, because i am bored to be alone.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I do not watch much movies or shows but i like light music that helps to relax and i love to read books, mostly it is romantic or psychological books.

My favorite food:

I love sushi, but mostly eat usual Ukrainian food. and i am very good in cooking.

Pets in my life:

I do have squirrel.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good in many things, especially in things that will make my future man happy.

Talking about sports:

I am fan of basketball.

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without sweets, without books, without my close people, without second half and without basketball.

You should message me if:

Just write me any time you desire and i will answer you.


I am fitness coach, want to work out with me?