English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 480375
Last seen: Month Ago
Angelika 26 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I believe that love exists. Who am I looking for? On this find love site I want to find a person with whom I can conquer the peaks of the mountains and the depths of the ocean, with whom it is not scary, with whom it is cozy and warm. The one who will feel me and I can be myself, no pretends or attempts to be someone else. I need a man, perhaps a little crazy, but who does not hesitate to laugh out loud and run barefoot through the puddles with me! I do not wear masks, except for the medical one, and I want to find a man who is not afraid to be himself. I want to find a husband, beloved and friend all rolled into one. I know that you are somewhere and are waiting for me! I believe in love like in movies and I know that it is possible! I am here, and I am waiting for you, my soul mate! I know that fate will bring us together. Do you believe it too?

About me:

What can I say? I am a beautiful ukrainian lady you can fall in love with at first sight! I am young, beautiful and smart and I know exactly what I want from this life! I love nature and outdoor activities! I have many hobbies and I never sit still because life is movement! I can just as easily go fishing with you and to a restaurant. I can be different. I can be your friend and that fatal beauty, in the trail of which everyone will turn around. I'm sure you will not regret that I met on your way. But we will have a chance to find out, won't we?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, loyalty, good sence of humor is a must for my man!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I went to Georgia and I was fancinated by its culture, the people are so welcoming and kind! I dream to see more countries and discover new places, I dream of having a tour in Europe!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love Pride and Prejudice

My favorite food:

ukrainian cuisine: borshch, dumplings! I love tasty food!

Talking about sports:

I go to gym , I also like dancing

You should message me if:

you are ready to change your life for better with me!


I am an advertising manager, I work with people everyday! I love my job a lot.