English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 253332
Last seen: Yesterday
Viktoriya 27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Do you like to be on top?

Looking for:

I do not have ideal man. I will feel if we have chemistry with you. No matter your age , race or status, if i feel good with you, you are my type of man. If you make me smile and laugh, you are my man. If you like me and you know how to treat your woman right, you are my man. If you ready to open your heart for me, lets do it.

About me:

Have you ever tried hot ice-cream? Never, then ask me how it taste. That is how i can describe myself. Unpredictable, enjoyable , gentle, crazy, sweet, intelligent, cute, funny and many many more characteristics and everything about me. I am goal-oriented and serious, some people can say that I am impudent but tastes are differ and I say that I am not perfect and want to find person who will accept me the way who I am. I like to enjoy this life, to get extreme, to get pleasure. I like hot coffee in the morning, tasty burgers for lunch and romantic evenings with candles, first 2 I have but i need last one. I have very warm heart and a lot of love to share. Now i look someone with whom i will share it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like little bit crazy but in general normal people. People with whom you can joke, spend evening playing games or watching movies, or travel. I like when people open and honest with me. Then i behave the same with them.

My goals for the future:

I have many goals. First of course i want find boyfriend and hopefully husband. Then i want to but my own car and do something nice that can change a world.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I did not have chance to travel much because of work. But i plan to travel much with my second half.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I have 1000 thoughts in my head every day) so i think about many things.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I do not have my favorite as i read much, listen a lot of music and watched thousands of movies and shows. Do you have yours?

My favorite food:

I can eat almost everything and I always like to try something new.

Pets in my life:

I have a dog, his name Cristiano Ronaldo))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am very good in cooking, i can name it as my hobby. Also I love to sing and little bit dance.

Talking about sports:

I like sport and active rest, walks in park, hiking, camping, songs near fire, living in tent and so on.

The five things I can't live without:

there much more things i can not live without and more of them about food)

You should message me if:

write me if you want to try something special