English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 474371
Last seen: Today
Elena 27 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Hot with each other?!

Looking for:

I am looking for a wise, stable, committed, intelligent, compassionate, and kind person with a fine sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I want him to be sensual and attentive, strong-minded and faithful, and to lead a healthy lifestyle. He should be ready to share many activities with his woman, to make fun together and explore both souls and bodies of each other with mutual pleasure. I do not and will not change him. I want him just to be himself.

About me:

I am a girl who came to best online dating site to find love! I am single ukrainian woman who believes in true love, no, I am no longer a naive girl. I know that every person in the land has a soul mate. I do not consider myself a great beauty, but I think you will find me attractive to you. I am always ready to help family, friends. I am open to talk on any topic)) I can be a politician, artist also an art critic ;)) Maybe you look at me on the camera and you will see who i am in my life - it's your choice! You will not be disappointed)) For somebody I am dream, but I want to be reality for my man. I am honest and positive, you will never be boring with me, but I can bite you if you would be bad guy)))) I will be Girl of Your Dream )))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity, openness, humor

My goals for the future:

meet the love of my life

My travel destinations (past or future):

Africa! because there are many poor children that I want to help.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

more travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love romantic movies and TV shows. about love, but this is when I myself. with my man we will decide together what we want to see

My favorite food:

croissant and coffee

Pets in my life:

parrot and cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm good at dealing with men. because since childhood I have experience lol

Talking about sports:

I like to talk on any topic and will keep up a conversation about any sport

The five things I can't live without:

internet, clothes, positive emotions, walks, my dog

You should message me if:

if you receive my letter