English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

44 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 474119
Last seen: This week
Nataliya 44 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: only REAL only SERIOUS who READY FOR MEET.

Looking for:

I hope to meet someone who is open to everything new and does not think that he has tried everything in this life. There is always a plays for new experience, knowledge, and feelings and I would like to meet a partner, with who we could enjoy all these joys together with love, passion and respect to each other... My future beloved should be conflict-free and willing to make compromises. Life is too short to spend on negative emotions. If I need to choose 3 feelings, that are dominating my personality toward life, it would be love, passion, gratefulness. Will you tell me, what fills your heart?

About me:

The most important thing to know about me is that I love beauty. But I do not mean appearance, I mean the beauty that surrounds us. Spending time in nature is one of my favorite activities. At such moments, my soul and body take a break from the bustle of the city. I love art, in particular I really like to embroider pictures. Sports and health are an important part of my life. I work out in the gym, but I'm not a fan of iron, and prefer more feminine exercises. I also want to say that I dream of creating a strong and serious relationship! I'm ready for a family! I'm ready to become a wife and I dream of being happy in reality but not in virtual life) If you be yourself, you will find a very special one, who will love you, the way you are. I do believe in this and this is why I am always open and honest in my thoughts and words.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, honesty, courage, perseverance, openness

My goals for the future:

ask me

My travel destinations (past or future):

better ask me

My favorite food:

Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese cuisine

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cook delicious meals

Talking about sports:

fitness, yoga

You should message me if:

if you see that we can find common interests