English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Karina
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 491871
Karina 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Are you ready to learn English with me? I will build and at the same time gently)) help me win and I'll give you a private lesson

Looking for:

I will be glad to meet someone with whom I can share my heart, care, love and tenderness! Who will look in my eyes in the morning and say - when you sleep you was like angel , even if I to snore( heheh I not snore if so) . I cannot say that I have any requests for a man, the main thing is that we understand and complement each other, just be itself. I don't like quarrels and would like my man to understand and support each other. The main thing is not try to change each other and accept the way we are! Write me and be my special man!

About me:

Think I interesting person . Belive that our life depends on how we relate to it and on our mood. Therefore, we must make as many bright moments in it as possible. Maybe jump off a bridge or try the most unusual food in the world????Are you ready to take the risk??? In fact, I don't think all of this is needed to be happy. There are many safe activities that can bring pleasure and unforgettable emotions. So do not be afraid, I will not feed you with strange food. And I will not make you jump from a parachute if you are afraid of heights). I like outdoor activities and like positive emotionce . Friends say I have a sense of humor and I can easily make you laugh and we will not be bored, I'm sure!)))) I love to cook various delicious homemade meals. I not know why , but sure you will be happy with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, honesty, politeness, sense of humor, energy

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of visiting the Maldives and Crimea

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

from music I love Lyrics classics from the books Harry Potter I love TV shows and there are a lot of them

My favorite food:

fast food

Pets in my life:

cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love shopping watching TV shows walking with my friends cooking homemade food

Talking about sports:

Athletics

The five things I can't live without:

Love, humor, family, friends, walks

Job:

Electromichanic
Need help?