English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 162680
Last seen: Month Ago
Alina 28 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

The first thing that I look at in a man is his eyes. I know that is a little cliche, but it's true. You can tell a lot about a person from their eyes. I would love to meet a man with deep, soft eyes that can capture me right from the start. He would have to have a very good sense of humor because he will need it to live with me. I would love to find a man who wants to be active in life and also wants to build a family and home. I want a man to be devoted to and make the center of my life. He should be my best friend and also an insatiable lover. After all, life is too short to not enjoy the company of someone that you love.

About me:

I am a happy girl. I love people, and I like to have new friends in my life! I like to communicate, laugh, have fun and make my every hour happy. I am a very serious girl and dream about finding my future husband on this site. I am looking for true love, good friendship and loyal companionship. I love everything outdoors. I'm very inclined towards nature and animals. In my downtime I like to be around family and friends. I also like to do things which raise my mood and give an opportunity to relax. I am open for new interesting hobbies life can offer, so I am never sitting in one place.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

loyalty, devotion, intelligence, honesty

My goals for the future:

to find a man who will love not only my beauty but my soul, to build a big and strong family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Egypt and Turkey with my parents, with my future husband I would like to see the whole world and to share with him moments of happiness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future family, and feminine vocation in this life, I think its to create a new life and give this child all love and caring that i can. Be a good wife and give love and support to my future husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I do not have a favorite book, music or movie, because in different periods of my life I prefer a completely different direction in the movie, music or literature. At this particular time of my life I prefer psychological movies, different types of music (depends on my mood) and poetry

My favorite food:

seafood and salads

Pets in my life:

I dont have any pets now, but I would love to have a dog in a future)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

model buisness, sport, walking in a park, ski, cinema, go out with friends and family

Talking about sports:

I am an active girl, I love fitness and skiing in winter. I am a model, so I must always to stay in shape

The five things I can't live without:

love, beloved, family, nature and water

You should message me if:

You think about me


I am not working now, I am a student yet. But my future profession will be a lawyer, and Im so proud of it, because I can help people.