English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 755933
Last seen: Month ago
Alena 28 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: hello)) i am come back

Looking for:

I am looking for a courageous and responsible man. Since I am a very feminine girl, it will be very important for me that a man is not afraid to make decisions and help me in difficult situations. I would also like a man to want to have children. Since I love children, in the future I dream of becoming a mother, this is a very important moment for me. And even if you have some health problems and could not have children, then we could consider the process of adopting a child. In any case, we can discuss it ))) I will be glad if you like to communicate on different topics and be open in everything with me

About me:

I grew up in a large family, and the youngest in my family. I love children, but understanding the experience of my parents, I can say that I do not want many children. One or two children will be enough. It is not important for me to give birth to a child myself, I am ready to pick up and adopt a child from an orphanage. Of all the children, I would take the girl with the most difficult fate. For me, the main thing in life is to find myself and a person who will share my views. Did I find myself? No, but I know what I need and in what direction I want to move. Since childhood, I love to draw, love real estate and love everything related to this area. I like to spend my free time in the gym, so I relieve stress and tension. I support a healthy lifestyle and support proper nutrition.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My goals for the future:

to have a family and my own business

My travel destinations (past or future):

Greece and UAE

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love listening to different music, reading business books and watching comedies and thrillers.

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

I had a cat in the past

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to work out in the gym and draw portraits with a pencil

Talking about sports:

I love going to the gym

The five things I can't live without:

phone, internet, computer, food and home