English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

52 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Tatyana
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 358548
Tatyana 52 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Here I want to meet a positive, kind and caring man. The most I appreciate honesty, loyalty, responsibility and trust in relations. I want to meet a man with whom I can enjoy life and we could make each other happy! I'm looking for a man who wants a date. I do not like liars and empty promises! I'm looking for a man who has phone, and we were able to communicate in real life! I want you to be responsible and kind. In a man I see above all internal harmony, but not his external dignity!))) Feel free to write to me))

About me:

I am a woman who has a good sense of tenderness, love and affection! I do not need your words only , all I need to see you in fact) there is still a man who could meet with me ?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, decency, sincerity, kindness

My goals for the future:

to find a niceman and move to him and live with him

My travel destinations (past or future):

America, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Austria, New zealand, Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about my future man, my future relations

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

detectives, comedies

My favorite food:

simple food, salads, soups

Pets in my life:

dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I know many languages, I like learning langeages. I like outdoors. I adore sports.

Talking about sports:

running, swimming, beach volleyball, go to gym, aerobics

The five things I can't live without:

love, friendship, good people, understanding, careness

You should message me if:

if you want a real meeting

Job:

cosmetologist
Need help?