English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

54 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 247814
Last seen: Today
Olga 54 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like to find my love, my Man and to be happy with him and to share with him the rest of my life. I would like to start strong and united family and I would like to care about my husband and support him and to be his best friend, lover and wife. I think that family it is the most important thing in the world. Family it is your world and the place where you can come back and to share with your beloved by your thoughts.

About me:

I am very romantic, kind, modest person. I don’t like big and noisy companies. I like to spend romantic evenings with my beloved, I like to spend time on the nature and also I adore traveling

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, understanding, cleverness

My goals for the future:

to create my own friendly family

My travel destinations (past or future):

to move to country of my future beloved

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my big and cozy house about my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like dramas, melodramas, comedies

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

dog, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I do dancing, I like cycling, skating. I often go to a bowling club. I adore the sea, rest on the beach, sand, bright, warm weather.

Talking about sports:

I like cycling very much, skiing.

The five things I can't live without:

love, passion, interesting people, friendship, careness

You should message me if:

you want so passion and nice lady.


I work like a book -keeper now.