English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 913889
Last seen: Today
Kristina 20 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love is that feeling without which a person cannot live!!

Looking for:

As I wrote before I am here to try to find my soulmate. What a man I am looking for ? I want him to take care of how he looks like, not to forget about basic things as shaving, washing and so on. I like when men smell nice. I want my head to spin in a good way from your smell. I want him to be sporty as I am, to support me in a healthy life style. To try to be nice for each other as long as possible. I would like him to have a nice taste in clothes. Although I can help my men in this if he does not mind. It seems me I can good taste for this. What do you think?

About me:

Hello, my name is Kristina. You can call me simply Kris if you want. Sport is important part of my life. I often visit gym, train my body and try to eat healthy. I prefer to live healthy lifestyle, to look nice and to live long. You can take a look at my photos and you will notice results of my work. Do you like? Hope so. Even so i try to do the best to look great I believe that the real beauty is inside of us. I am young yes but you will be pleasantly surprised talking to me because I can talk to different topics easily and people around say I am wise not according my age. So do you want to check? I love travelling, I visited a lot of places already but I am sure it will be much better to travel with loved one and sharing emotions together, so I am here. Want to try to find my soulmate here. Are you him? Then write me sooner.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, kindness

My goals for the future:

Become independent and successful

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Him day and night, psychology

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at: