English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

43 years old Ukraine Poltava

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 725071
Last seen: Today
Inna 43 years old Ukraine Poltava, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I cherish you - how often do you hear these words?

Looking for:

A man who will appreciate my virtues. A man who will love and cherish me. I dream of understanding and friendly man, responsible in every sense of life. And the one, who will let me LOVE him DEEPLY and unconditionally!

About me:

Do YOU also think that life seems incomplete without Love ? Are you looking for a reliable woman who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found ME:))) I am a friendly and romantic woman. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I love my Life and I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing. I am always stay optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. I love sport, healthy food and traveling. Lovers of life, who ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - write ME. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and I am able to make your grey days happy and bright. I want to be a mystery for you. I am sure , acquaintance with me will be a lucky chance for you, and our family will be our own Fortress!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

accuracy, upbringing, responsiveness, kindness, prudence, humor, generosity.

My goals for the future:

family, comfort, prosperity. A man who will be my second half.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travel much! It is one of my hobbies and passions! Have been in many countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream that all my loved ones are healthy. I dream of meeting a man: Friend, Mentor, My other half.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love Historical Movies and books.

My favorite food:

Ukrainian cuisine!

Pets in my life:

I am a happy Owner of the Dog!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I was engaged in the design of sports and ballroom costumes. Once had a yacht business

Talking about sports:

Sport is my life!

The five things I can't live without:

My family , travel , sports , emotions , favorite pastime


Fitness Trainer