English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 355588
Last seen: Today
Nataliya 35 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: ♥ Beautiful legs, firm ass... ♥MMM Loook

Looking for:

I am looking for a lover of life and just a real man: smart, self-sufficient, generous, with a wonderful sense of humor. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman, confident, courageous, powerful, purposeful, impressive. I need a friend, lover and just a good man all rolled into one, cheerful, cheerful, generous, kind.

About me:

I like to be the best, and I am constantly improving. I won’t be bored. I love care and attention, while I'm a little crazy, creative, temperamental, very kind and helpful girl. I can be an angel and an imp, a cute domestic cat or a wild tigress. I like to listen to rock and classics, go to theaters and cinema, I love sports and outdoor activities, meditation, I like traveling and new experiences.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

responsibility, determination, responsiveness and kindness, generosity and nobility, strong in spirit and body, good sense of humor and a constant desire for self-improvement, with positive thinking

My goals for the future:

Realize yourself as a person in the profession, as a good mother, a wise woman, a loving wife and a faithful, faithful friend for a beloved man. Also visit many countries, see all the wonders of the world and get vivid impressions from life.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Was in Turkey and in Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

travel a lot, and so that my son grows up as a worthy man for his family and a good, decent man, and so that he succeeds.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love comedies, especially French ones - All parts of Taxi, I don’t watch shows.

My favorite food:

– I like to eat, like oriental, italian and ukrainian cuisine. I especially like pizza, meat in the oven and seafood.

Pets in my life:

) I love dogs and cats, when they were fish and chinchilla. In general, I love all the good and cute animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like listening to music and cooking in the kitchen, something new and interesting.

Talking about sports:

I love sports, attend fitness, yoga, I love outdoor activities.

The five things I can't live without:

) I can’t live without hugs, children's laughter, a friendly company of friends, traveling and learning something new.

You should message me if:

You are looking for a pleasant companion and a good person for communication, or maybe you are ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions. If you have an active life position, you love to develop, but at the same time you want to start a family, you love children and are not afraid to be responsible. You love to overcome obstacles and are ready to perform feats for the sake of your beloved woman and for the family.


Sales Manager